Skip to content

Vacation’s over kids

July 6, 2005

The boss and the postdoc are back, no more obvious slacking off at work (ie knitting at my desk while I watch the Muppet Show on my computer) Though with all the financial issues I’m having, I’m tempted to go on strike (see my other blog for full-on ranting about it)

Not much new to report on the knitting front. Asana is coming along nicely, only a few more rows before I have to figure out all the finishing instructions. I’ve put down socks for a bit, actually made a scarf on the trip up north (figured circular needles would have the best chance of getting through security). Not sure what I’ll transition too after Asana – I’m feeling tempted to get some more of the cotton yarn and make Lelah….hmmm….

I’ll post some pictures soon!

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

