Skip to content

It’s alive!!

July 14, 2005

The finally finished Asana! Well, almost finished. My seed stitch is a little too loose, I’m going to have to line the top (or wear a hot pink bra, one of the two) But I’m really pleased with how it turned out. If I could only figure out how to fasten the straps with it on…. Posted by Picasa

5 Comments leave one →
  1. Teresa permalink
    July 14, 2005 8:23 pm

    Nice! Looking forward to seeing it in person. πŸ™‚

  2. July 14, 2005 8:32 pm

    I’m definitely wearing it to SnB next Tues…assuming I can get it lined before then!

  3. Stewardess permalink
    July 14, 2005 8:45 pm

    Oohhh! That’s Cute! Me gusta mucho!

  4. Anonymous permalink
    July 14, 2005 11:32 pm

    Oooh, Sexay. Sexay Asana. Sexay Kate… Oooh…. πŸ™‚

    Your knitting stuff looks real nice. I was thinking about starting it myself. But you know, ADD unless it’s computer related. Can’t concentrate unless it’s some sort of computer game. πŸ˜€

    Jaz.

  5. July 18, 2005 8:26 pm

    Thanks Stewardess and Jaz πŸ™‚ I’m not sure how a video game could incorporate knitting – maybe Knit Knit Revolution – Knit 2 Purl 2 Yarn over Slip Slip Knit…nah.

Leave a Reply

