Skip to content

February 3, 2006

While on break from knitting, I did a little sewing – here’s a picture of the skirt I made:

And as I wait for my monomer to dry out, I’ve started working on my Lady E again – 5 balls down, 5 more to go!

I also notice I never posted a picture of the slippers I made for my mom:

The soles were improvised – I couldn’t find any leather so I used the rubber grip mats for drawers. Seems to be working alright, though I like the look of leather better…

2 Comments leave one →
  1. Grace permalink
    February 3, 2006 7:57 pm

    Nice slippers! Is that the Fuzzy Feet pattern?

  2. candsmom permalink
    February 8, 2006 9:06 pm

    Your Lady E is so gorgeous!! I love the colors you chose. Fantastic job on the skirt and slippers, too! I especially like the soles- such a nice touch. Take care! 🙂

Leave a Reply

