Skip to content

Shout outs

August 9, 2007

Gradschoolknitter is having a contest for her 100th post – check it out!

Allison (of Supercrafty.com), who I’ve blogged about before, has some somewhat good news – Evan’s surgery for his brain tumor has been bumped up to 2 weeks from now. This change is unfortunately because Evan is showing some decline – so please send some good thoughts their way. And maybe even buy some yarn 🙂

I’m relieved it’s Thursday – it’s been a week of minimal sleep so far. And even though I went to bed early, I was woken up by an earthquake this morning. Bringing my grand total of earthquakes felt to 3 🙂

One Comment leave one →
  1. Nonnahs permalink
    August 9, 2007 5:24 pm

    I heard about the earthquake on the radio this morning- but I didn’t feel anything. Either it wasn’t too strong by us, or I was reeeeally tired!

Leave a Reply

