Skip to content

March 21, 2008
Found here on Flickr, with the caption “Credit to Justin Wick for the idea, and Kevin Steele for the photo.”

I don’t really get into LOLcats, but this one cracks me up.

5 Comments leave one →
  1. Katherine permalink
    March 21, 2008 4:16 am

    Too funny!

    I’m not really into them either, but once in a long while I’ll get sucked into the site for a loooong time.

  2. orata permalink
    March 21, 2008 7:32 pm

    Awesome. I love it!

  3. March 21, 2008 10:34 pm

    LOVE it. 😀

  4. Marnie permalink
    March 24, 2008 4:19 am

    It cracks me up too, but it should read
    “Alive in ur quantum box…”
    “…maybe”

    Right? 🙂

  5. Austin Chick permalink
    March 25, 2008 10:41 pm

    hehe. funny.

    oh – and love the new look– makes me want to make a wish!!!

    being that I’m sitting in a cubicle right now, it’s not very hard to imagine what that wish might be.

    le sigh.

Leave a Reply

