Skip to content

17 things

October 15, 2008

77.  Tomorrow’s post inspired me to find this:

2 Comments leave one →
  1. yao permalink
    October 15, 2008 4:13 pm

    tomorrow’s post? what are we? psychic?!?!?

    the suspense is killing me!

  2. Jules permalink
    October 16, 2008 12:30 am

    You’ve already made many cool things that you’ve posted to your blog -mostly out of thread which I cannot begin to comprehend how it is done any more than I could the magic patterns of a spider web.

    You made me a present once -a beautiful beaded necklace with dark blue beads, white pearly beads and silver beads. It was great, but last month, after many years, the cord broke and the necklace fell apart. *sniff* I hope I haven’t lost any of the beads in my recent move and I can restring it. It sure was loved though!

Leave a Reply

