Skip to content

November 28, 2008

39.  I discovered Wallace and Gromit thanks to my friend Teresa, so when I saw they have a new film coming out, I was very excited.  Who can’t love a dog who knits?

38.  In case you were wondering if it’s possible to charge your iPod with an onion and Gatorade, you can’t.

37.  Having lived in an area where you can take pole dancing classes for fitness, the news that there were pedal-powered pole dancers didn’t surprise me too much.

36.  After an afternoon of pie baking in preparation for Thanksgiving, I wanted this shirt.

35.  Speaking of shirts, Threadless is having a sale!  Some of my favorites are this one, this one, and this one.

34.

This is how I felt after turkey, pie, and antihistamines.  (Image from icanhazcheezburger)

33.  And for the next time I decorate, I’m hiring this guy:

(Image from icanhazcheezburger)

2 Comments leave one →
  1. November 28, 2008 5:15 pm

    oh i love threadless tees, but i have entirely too many. don’t tempt me!

  2. November 30, 2008 8:35 pm

    Ooh, new Wallace and Gromit! Yay!

Leave a Reply

