Skip to content

Mmmm…s’mores

December 6, 2008

39. Just a friendly reminder to tip your local bartender…

38.  Inner monologue watching this video: Hmm, wouldn’t it be easier if we just genetically altered trees to be like the Whomping Willow?  Maybe I’ll watch Harry Potter later…

37. I was a girl scout for awhile, but I kind of think I was in it for the cookies.  How will they survive when they play down the cookie?

36. The look on this dog’s face was just priceless – “Hey!  What is that?!?”

35.  Well, I’ll admit it makes cooking fries somewhat easier….once you come up with the capital to buy all the equipment…

34. Probably the best use I’ve ever seen for brussel sprouts

33.  I’ve made s’mores over the stove before when I had a gas stove, but now you can make them in your microwave!  I especially like the little arms pushing the graham crackers down 🙂

One Comment leave one →
  1. December 9, 2008 6:25 pm

    The idea off making s’mores on our stove has crossed my mind, but I haven’t tried it…yet…now I think I will! Yum!

Leave a Reply

