Skip to content

December 26, 2008

18.  I haven’t eaten at McDonald’s for a long time, and this list of Top 10 Improbable Items From Around the World isn’t doing much to sway me.  But the McKielbasa does make me giggle.

17.  For the bacon lovers out there.

16.  I learned long ago that Marie would rather play with my row counters than any other toy I could buy her.  Thankfully that means she’s probably not interested in this Cat Cocoon either.  Think how many row counters I could buy for $300!

15.  This video cracks me up.  If I ever write a book, this is how I’ll sell it.  In fact, that’s pretty much how I wish I could write my self assessments.

14.  Or I would do this….though maybe not a rap.  Folk is more my style.

13.  This is Marie.

12.

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

