Skip to content

Out with a bang

December 31, 2008

Somehow I got behind in my 99 random posts….so here are the last 11 all in one go!

11.  Chef programming language. I can’t make this kind of stuff up.

10.  I love Natalie Dee.  Have I mentioned it’s cold here?

9.  If you’re bored and killing time and in the mood to drop your jaw, I recommend tackyweddings.com.  Seriously jaw dropping at times, especially some of the dresses.

8.

7. I’m a little late on this one

6. Fun spaghetti, but probably not as tasty

5. It’s not as good as the “Make a Pancake” song, but it’s a close second when it comes to pancake vidoes.

4.  Who ever heard of a pig that didn’t like mud?!?

3.  Two people I never thought I’d see together…..

2.  This is one of the more disturbing ‘cooking videos’ I’ve ever seen – if you’re squeamish about meat, I wouldn’t recommend watching this.

1.  And quite possibly the funniest thing I’ve ever seen.

One Comment leave one →
  1. January 4, 2009 6:35 pm

    dude tacky weddings – so amazing and hideous! haha 🙂 happy new year!

Leave a Reply

