Skip to content

Oh hai

June 16, 2009

Sometimes life can just be explained better by a Lolcat.  Well, maybe not.

Life has been chugging along lately, there may or may not be some exciting developments in the work and personal front.  See, I’ve resorted to suspense to keep my 5 readers (hi!).  Nah, things just aren’t official yet but you can bet I will be singing it from the rooftops when they are!

I had to take a break from knitting this weekend because I’ve been having more and more wrist/arm pain.  So I turned to sewing instead….and may have gone a little overboard….

what?  It’s only like 20 bags…and I only have 5 more that I need to finish…

ETA: I put the bags up on my old etsy storefront since some of you were asking if I was selling them 🙂

Yeah.  Hey Jen, here’s the one coming your way 🙂

I’m going off to Colorado on Thursday to see M and go to his cousin’s wedding.  I’m looking forward to a little bit of a break, and of course getting to see M again (it’s hard to believe it’s been almost a month and a half since the last trip)  I’m hoping summer will officially begin, because we have a group trip planned to the Channel Islands the following weekend, and then the summer shutdown.  Ah, vacation will be nice!

Have a good week!

One Comment leave one →
  1. June 22, 2009 2:29 am

    i sototally bought two more!!! i didn’t see this before i got my bag! i just moved everything to google reader since my bloglines seem to have been broken 😦

    but they is lovely and i heart mine! it has my toe up sock in it right now!
    i’ll work on some flickr love for you

Leave a Reply

