Skip to content

We interrupt this blog

November 11, 2009

I know, I’m behind on my photo-a-day posting.  But before the blog fell into the abyss, I wanted to do a little advertising for my mom.  Like me, she’s got an etsy shop for project bags – however she’s got a variety of shapes and fabrics (whereas I do only box bags and mostly Japanese fabrics).  Take for instance this pyramid bag (picture from her etsy site)

with a matching project bag

See?  So go!  Check it out! They make great gifts for knitters and non-knitters alike.

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

